Phone: 800-373-4470  |  Fax: 610-363-0935

info@scomed.com

Contact Us

316 Commerce Drive
Exton, PA 19341

Phone: 800-373-4470

Email: info@scomed.com

 

To Place an Order:

Fax prescription and patient enrollment form to: 610-363-0935

Or email to: orders@scomed.com

 

Billing Questions,
email us at:
billing@scomed.com

Scomed Product Specialists

Robert Scogna, Sr.

Founder and President

BOC COF

rscogna@scomed.com

 

Robert Scogna, Jr.

BOC COF

bscogna@scomed.com

Tom Scogna

tscogna@scomed.com

 

Will Scogna

wscogna@scomed.com

Please fill out the form below then click submit.

A Scomed representative will get back to you shortly.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

© 2016 SCOMED.COM and its contents.  All rights reserved.